• Follow us on Twitter
  • RSS feed
Menu

Contact

Address:

Editorial & Sales Office
The Maltings
57 Bath Street
Gravesend
Kent DA11 0DF
UK

Tel: +44 1474 532202
Fax: +44 1474 532203

Editor
Vanessa Facenda
vanessa@bellpublishing.com

Editorial Director
Sarah McRitchie
sarah@bellpublishing.com

Web Editor
Megan Humphrey
meganh@bellpublishing.com

Group Sales Manager
Mark Neilson
mark@bellpublishing.com

Sales Manager
Lizzie Hogarth
lizzie@bellpublishing.com

Advertising Representative for North, Central and South America
Scott Rogers
s.rogers@teaandcoffee.net

Subscriptions:
subscriptions@bellpublishing.com

Accounts & Credit Control
Yee Yau (Miss)
accounts@bellpublishing.com

Publisher
Neil McRitchie
neil@bellpublishing.com